Congratulations to all of our 2024 winners and finalists!

Law Firm of the Year
Sponsored by Serle Court
Duncan Lewis Solicitors - winner

Family Law Group
Gamlins Law
Hussain Solicitors 
Olliers Solicitors 
Osborne Clarke
Wealth Recovery Solicitors
Chambers of the Year
Sponsored by AlphaBiolabs
Unit Chambers - winner
3 Verulam Buildings
Cornerstone Barristers
Crown Chambers 
Garden Court North Chambers
Serle Court
In House Team of the Year
Ontic - winner
Arm Holdings
Belmont Green Finance
Domestic & General
West Northamptonshire Council – Highly Commended
International Team of the year
Climate and Environmental Justice Team, Doughty Street Chambers - winner
Aramas International Lawyers
Expatriate Law
The International Family Law Group – Highly Commended
Award for Knowledge Management
Addleshaw Goddard Real Estate, Corporate, Litigation and Restructuring Knowledge Lawyer Teams - winner
Irwin Mitchell
Jamini Raja, Addleshaw Goddard
Rachael Markham, Squire Patton Boggs
Pro Bono Award
The Ukraine Pro Bono Collaborative (Allen & Overy, Bird & Bird, Dentons, Hogan Lovells, Norton Rose Fulbright, White & Case, and European Lawyers in Lesvos) - winner
Hudgell Solicitors
Liverpool John Moores University Legal Advice Centre
Safe Passage International (Akin Gump, Allen & Overy, Ashurst, Clyde & Co, Norton Rose Fulbright, Orrick, Reed Smith, Simmons & Simmons, and White & Case)
Sidley Austin (Not Beyond Redemption)
The Exoneration of Andrew Malkinson (Mishcon de Reya, Ropes & Gray, Morrison & Foerster, Latham & Watkins)
Award for Diversity & Inclusion
Osborne Clarke - winner
Black Antelope Law
Hausfeld – Highly Commended
Trevor James, Morrison Foerster
Womble Bond Dickinson
Yanoulla Kakoulli, Judge and Priestly – Highly Commended
Award for Wellbeing
IMD Solicitors - winner
Consilia Legal
Ellis Jones Solicitors
SA Law
Stephens Scown    
Thrive Law
Unit Chambers
Wildcat Law – Highly Commended
Award for Sustainability
Materra In-house Legal Team - winner
Osborne Clarke
Protect Environmental Whistleblowing Project – Highly Commended
Stephens Scown
Award for Customer Focus
Alex Truesdale Wills - winner
St Helens Borough Council - Legal Services Team
Stephens Scown
The Divorce Surgery – Highly Commended
Venters Solicitors
Award for Business Development
Winslows Tax Law - winner
Elite Law Solicitors
Mackrell Solicitors
sustaSerle Court
Taylor Rose MW New Business Team – Highly Commended
Award for Legal Services Innovation
Sponsored by Auxilio
Children in the Middle - winner
Cisco - Legal Experience Portal
Foot Anstey - Retailers Against Harassment Certification
ISDA Digital Asset Derivatives Definitions
The Legal Director
Award for Legal Supplier Innovation
Capacity Vault - winner
Barrister Link
BigHand Resource Management
Big Yellow Penguin
James Evans, OurFamilyWizard 
Deal of the year
Sponsored by Taylor Rose MW
Morrison Foerster, Imerys' joint venture with British Lithium - winner
Brown Rudnick, NorthWall
Brown Rudnick, Queensgate Investments
Brown Rudnick, WANdisco
Ellis Jones Solicitors, Tran-Am
Morrison Foerster, Arm IPO
Sidley Austin, China Fortune Land Development Co – Highly Commended
Employment Law team of the year
Irwin Mitchell - winner
Consilia Legal
DAC Beachcroft
Leigh Day
Mishcon de Reya
Thrive Law – Highly Commended
Winckworth Sherwood
The Halsbury Award for Rule of Law
Adam Wagner, Doughty Street Chambers - winner
Advocates for Animals
Sam Cottman, Travers Smith – Highly Commended
The Domestic Abuse Response Alliance (DARA) and the DARA firms
Legal Personality of the Year
Voted for by the legal community
Mani Singh Basi, 4PB - winner
Edie Bowles, Advocates for Animals
Victoria Clarke, Elite Law Solicitors
Ben White, Crafty Counsel
Dispute Resolution Team of the Year
Hausfeld - winner 
Farrer & Co
Jones Day 
Zaiwalla & Cox
Lifetime Contribution Award
Joshua Rozenberg KC - winner