Congratulations to all of our 2023 winners and finalists!

Law Firm of the Year
Advocates for Animals
Duncan Lewis Solicitors - Highly commended
Gowling WLG
gunnercooke - Winner
Humphreys Law
SEN Legal
Chambers of the Year
Crown Chambers - Winner
KCH Garden Square
Senate House Chambers
In-House Team of the Year
Birmingham Organising Committee for the 2022 Commonwealth Games
Chelsea FC Legal team
Civil Aviation Authority
DWP Legal Advisers
E.ON UK Legal
KX Legal - Winner
International Team of the Year
Citi, Treasury and Trade Solutions (TTS) Global Negotiations Team
International Bar Association’s Human Rights Institute (IBAHRI), Afghan Judges Evacuation Team - Highly Commended
LCN Legal - Winner
Sidley Austin, London restructuring team
Pro Bono Award
The Chancery Lane Project
DLA Piper: The Ukraine Advice Project - Winner
Domestic Abuse Response Alliance (Travers Smith LLP, Reed Smith LLP, Hogan Lovells International LLP, Latham & Watkins LLP, Slaughter and May, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP and Debevoise & Plimpton LLP (‘the DARA Firms’))
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer (representing the Anti Trafficking and Labour Exploitation Unit)
Hertfordshire Law School and Shelter Court Runner Scheme - Highly commended
Award for Diversity and Inclusion
BARBRI Bridges - Winner
New Square Chambers
Obelisk Legal Support
Sidley Austin LLP
Christina Warner (33 Bedford Row) - Highly commended
Award for Wellbeing
Ellis Jones Solicitors LLP
Olliers Solicitors
Palmers Solicitors
Sidley Austin LLP
Senate House Chambers - Winner
Award for Customer Focus
Dentons - Highly commended
Hudgell Solicitors - Winner
OIrwin Mitchell
RG Law
Spencer Shaw Solicitors
Award for Business Development
AL-HQ Law & More
FDM Solicitors
Fosters Solicitors - Winner
Award for Legal Services Innovation
The Divorce Surgery - Highly commended
The Barrister Group
North West Leicestershire District Council - Winner
Award for Legal Supplier Innovation
amicable - Winner
BARBRI - Highly commended
Elemental CoSec
Halcyon DocuMigrate
Case of the year
Duncan Lewis Solicitors: Rwanda challenge
Goldsmith Chambers: Griffiths v Tickle 
Lewis Silkin: Nissan Motor (GB) Ltd and another company v Passi 
Slater & Gordon: The VW NOX Emissions Group Litigation - winner
Venters Solicitors: Re S (vulnerable party: fairness of proceedings) A v A local authority and others
Deal of the year
Arthur J Gallagher (Acquisition of Willis Re) - Highly commended
Morrison Foerster (Cambridge Quantum Computing)
Northridge Law (Sale of Chelsea FC) - winner
Sidley Austin (Swiss Re)
The Halsbury Award for Rule of Law
Therium Access
Shamini Jayanathan - winner
Brook House Public Inquiry Team (Garden Court Chambers, Bhatt Murphy Solicitors, Deighton Pierce Glynn, Doughty Street Chambers, Duncan Lewis Solicitors, Landmark Chambers and Matrix Chambers) - Highly commended
Legal Personality of the Year
Kate Daly, amicable
Kenra Parris-Whittaker, ParrisWhittaker
Michael Polak Justice Abroad/Church Court Chambers
Dr Charlotte Proudman, Goldsmith Chambers
Adam Woodhall, Lawyers for Net Zero - winner
Lifetime Contribution Award
Sponsored by Taylor Rose MW
Sir Geoffrey Bindman KC - winner