gradient-section row-start col-sm-12 center

Congratulations to all of our winners and finalists!

gradient-section row-mid col-sm-12 accordion center
Law Firm of the Year
Deloitte Legal
Duncan Lewis Solicitors - Highly Commended
Keller Lenkner UK
Nottingham Law School Legal Advice Centre - winner
Olliers Solicitors
Setfords Solicitors
Chambers of the Year
3 Hare Court Chambers - winner
Cornwall Street
Gatehouse Chambers
Old Square Chambers
Red Lion Chambers
In House Team of the Year
Bank of England Legal Directorate - winner
Department of Health & Social Care Legal Advisers (Government Legal Department)
HMRC Legal Group - Highly Commended
London Fire Brigade
Loughborough University
Western Union
International Team of the year
360 Law Group
Expatriate Law
Mackrell.Solicitors - winner
Western Union
PSL / Knowledge Award
Amanda Steadman, BDBF
Irwin Mitchell
Penningtons Manches Cooper
RPC - winner
Pro Bono Award
The Aberdeen Law Project - winner
Intervene Project
Sidley Austin - Highly Commended
United Legal Access, Ashurst and Ropes & Gray
Award for Diversity & Inclusion
Bridging the Bar
Browne Jacobson - winner
Doughty Street Chambers
Mills & Reeve
Womble Bond Dickinson - Highly Commended
Award for Sustainability
Burges Salmon - winner
Leigh Day
Womble Bond Dickinson - Highly Commended
Award for Wellbeing
Mills & Reeve
Reeds Solicitors
Shakespeare Martineau
Shoosmiths - winner
Sidley Austin
Stowe Family Law
Award for Customer Focus
Addleshaw Goddard
The Divorce Surgery - winner
Indemnity Legal
Legal & Risk Services - NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership
Milford & Dormor
Tenet Compliance & Litigation
Award for Business Development
Deloitte Legal
Lex Mundi
Quadrant Chambers - Highly Commended
Taylor Rose MW - winner
Award for Legal Services Innovation
Horwich Farrelly - winner
Lyons Davidson Solicitors
Mills & Reeve
Solicitors Title - Highly Commended
Award for Legal Supplier Innovation
BigHand - winner
InfoTrack - Highly Commended
The Privacy Compliance Hub
Case of the year
Bates Wells (Uber BV and others v Aslam and others [2021] UKSC 5) - winner
Doughty Street Chambers (Hamilton and others v Post Office Ltd [2021] EWCA Crim 577)
Gatehouse Chambers (Pakistan International Airline Corporation v Times Travel (UK) Ltd [2021] UKSC 40)
Goldsmith Chambers (Re H-N and others (children) (domestic abuse: finding of fact hearings) [2021] EWCA Civ 448)
Kingsley Napley (FS Cairo (Nile Plaza) LLC v Lady Brownlie [2021] UKSC 45) - Highly Commended
Simons Muirhead Burton (SMB) (Depp II v News Group Newspapers Ltd and another [2021] EWCA Civ 423)
Deal of the year
Cleary Gottlieb (Borsa Italiana)
Morrison & Foerster (ENTRANT) Cleary Gottlieb and Hogan Lovells, Latham & Watkin(Softbank) - winner
Dechert (DTEK Finance)
Devonshires (Thamesmead estate) - Highly Commended
Sidley Austin (MMIT)
Employment Law team of the year
Bates Wells
Leigh Day - winner
Mishcon de Reya
Mitie - Highly Commended
Old Square Chambers
Simons Muirhead Burton
Business Continuity Award
Olliers Solicitors
Strata Solicitors Limited
Tenet Compliance & Litigation - winner
Tisshaws Family Law Solicitors
Watson Thomas Solicitors
The Halsbury Award for Rule of Law
Timothy Otty QC, Blackstone Chambers
Child Poverty Action Group - Highly Commended
Duncan Lewis Solicitors
Inside Justice
Maternity Action - winner
Therium Access
Legal Personality of the Year
Pauline Campbell, Waltham Forest Council
Neil Hudgell, Hudgells Solicitors
Sir Robin Knowles CBE
Tom Lyas, Browne Jacobson - winner
Rachel Mathieson, Bates Wells
Charlotte Proudman, Goldsmiths Chambers
Lifetime Contribution Award
Lord Pannick QC, Blackstone Chambers - winner